About us

Transforma Consulting is an independent consulting boutique headquartered in Switzerland and managed by two partners. We focus on the provision of advice to individuals, companies and institutions undergoing transformation processes. In providing our services, we aim to address the challenges that arise at such moments at a business, tax and legal level.

Profile
Who we are
Portrait

Aline Dénéréaz

lic. iur. / certified Swiss Tax Expert
Partner and Co-Owner of Transforma Ltd.

Phone +41 43 222 58 42
Skype aline.denereaz
aline.denereaz@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Andreas Wenger

Dr. rer. pol.
Partner and Co-Owner of Transforma Ltd.

Phone +41 43 222 58 40
Mobile +41 78 635 88 84
Skype andreas.p.wenger
andreas.wenger@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Stephanie A. Brawand

lic. iur. / MAS FH in Corporate Taxation / LL.M. International Corporate Taxation
Head of Tax Advice & Consulting
Member of the Executive Board of Transforma Ltd.

Phone +41 43 222 58 45
Skype stephanie.brawand
stephanie.brawand@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Hanspeter Illi

Business Economist FH/HWV / EMBE HSG
Head of Corporate Management & Consulting
Member of the Executive Board of Transforma Ltd.

Phone +41 43 222 58 41
Mobile +41 78 710 89 03
Skype Hanspeter Illi
hanspeter.illi@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Roberto E. Forte

lic. iur., LL.M., Attorney at Law
Legal Counsel

Phone +41 43 222 58 48
roberto.forte@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Dominique Hinden

Master of Arts / Journalist
Relocation Specialist and Educational Consultant

Phone +41 43 222 58 44
Skype dominique.hinden
dominique.hinden@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Patrick Keller

lic. oec. publ.
Tax Consultant

Phone +41 43 222 58 47
Skype patrick.keller.transforma
patrick.keller@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Alexandra Lischer

Office Administrator
Finance and administration

Phone +41 43 222 58 43
Skype alexandra717277
alexandra.lischer@transforma.ch

Download vCard

PDF CV
Portrait

Beatrice Ryser

Accountant / Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Corporate management and accountings

Phone +41 43 222 58 46
beatrice.ryser@transforma.ch

PDF CV
Portrait

Fredy Eggenschwiler

Dr. iur., LL.M., TEP, Lawyer and Notary
Associate Partner at Transforma AG / owner of eftax Fredy Eggenschwiler

Phone +41 61 206 60 20
Mobile +41 79 640 45 35
Skype f.egg_1
fredy.eggenschwiler@eftax.ch

PDF CV
Network
News
Tools